Call Now: (402) 807-2537
Conveniently located in Downtown Omaha!
facility logo
The Storage Loft 1215 Leavenworth Omaha, NE 68102 (402) 807-2537
Facility Reviews Summary
28 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

ROY NICODEMUS 11/21/17
Recommend: Yes
I M VERY IMPRESSED BY HOW FRIENDLY TONY AND MIKE ARE TO THEIR CUSTOMERS. TONY HAS BEEN EXTREMELY HELPFUL TO ME. HE HAS WORKED WITH ME ON FIGURING OUT THE SIZE UNITS THAT I WILL NEED, AND HE HAS WORKED WITH ME PRICING THE UNITS. THEY OFFER ALL SORTS OF SIZES OF UNITS FOR DIFFERENT TYPES OF STORAGE: SMALLER ROOMS FOR BOXES AND ODD PIECES AND LARGER ROOMS FOR FURNITURE STORAGE. THE STORAGE LOFT ITSELF IS VERY LARGE, CLEAN AND WELL LIT. AND VERY, VERY SECURE, MIKE, WHO IS ALWAYS THERE TO LEND A HAND AND TO ANSWER QUESTIONS ABOUT THE FACILITY HAS BEEN A GREAT HELP TO ME DURING MY MOVE INTO THE LOFT. I AM VERY HAPPY THAT I CHOSE THE STORAGE LOFT!

KB 11/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Great team at The Storage Loft!
My role is in sales and many of my customers are downtown. I keep all my samples and marketing materials at The Storage Loft. They continue to make it so easy for me to get in and out to gather my items for the day. They are so great to work with. They make it easy.

Crystal 09/23/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service!!!!
I needed to move my daughter and was looking for a safe, secure and clean climate controlled storage facility. The Storage Loft is excellent across the board. I would recommend this business.

Cedric 12/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Helpful
The Storage Loft made it really easy for my move in. Friendly staff. I would recommend them for your storage needs.

Heather 05/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Friendly Staff and Safe Facility
The staff is very helpful and always willing to answer any question. They are always there to help organize loading dollies and ensure that you have easy access to the facility. The location is easy to access and I feel safe when I am unloading/loading my items. I would highly recommend this storage facility!

Richard 01/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Easy, Convenient and Safe
I would highly recommend The Storage Loft. They make it easy, convenient and safe for me to store my keepsakes.

Dennis 01/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Love The Website!
I was hooked with The Storage Loft because of their website. It was easy and I especially liked the sizing tool. The customer service was great and they made it so easy.

Noah 01/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Simply Awesome!!!!
My wife and I had our entire home stored at The Storage Loft while our new home was being finished. The entire team is awesome to work with. The facilities are laid out really well which makes the moving process smooth and efficient.

Sheila 07/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Safe and Easy
Tony and Josh made my move experience so easy. I feel very good that my belongings are safe and secure.

George Fisher 06/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Very accommodating, super personal
These guys have treated us wonderful, and helped keep everything safe during a time of moving around. Front desk makes sure we get help or a cart whenever we needed one. Great for a family on the go!

Alessandra B. 05/23/15
Recommend: Yes
Student Units
The Storage Loft is an amazing place to rent out a unit! My friends and I all rented a big unit and had no problem getting our stuff in an out. The staff was super nice and accommodating and the U-Haul rental is very reasonable. Great location as well!

Matt 05/09/15
Recommend: Yes
5-star ownership, employees, facilities and service
The Best in Omaha storage! The staff is always accommodating and very helpful. The facility has a great array of high quality locker sizes to meet growing or declining needs, secure and easy access with user-friendly hours.

James Lewis (California) 04/25/15
Recommend: Yes
I used Storage Loft last year to store my daughters thinks between college years. I would recommend this place. Ask for Josh, He was very helpful. I will be using Storage Loft again this year.

PWB 04/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service!
Thanks for everything and your assistance was excellent customer service.

Alan Bagby 03/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Josh Adams
At every opportunity, Josh puts the customer as the priority and is always willing to help out whatever is needed or asked for. Josh is a smiling face and helpful hand which speaks well for your company.

Steve 03/09/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Job!
I would recommend The Storage Loft. They are really nice and do a great job.

Darnell D. 03/02/15
Recommend: Yes
The Storage Loft has earned my business!
What great service. They treated me with the utmost respect and earned my repeat business.

Rochelle 02/23/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Service!!!!!
The Storage Loft was a great place to store my items. It was really convenient and the staff is very friendly. They helped my daughter move my things out of the unit and into the U-Haul that I was able to rent from them as well. Thank You.

Erin Painter 01/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Super convienient, friendly, and helpful!
I have used the Storage Loft for not only storage, but to rent Uhaul trucks for moving. Every time that I have used them for anything, Josh has been very helpful and friendly. He has even helped us move things into the truck! Getting the trucks has alsways been very quick, and I have never been over-or unfairly charged. Renting a unit from them was really easy and affordable, and it was always easy to get access to the unit. You can pay the monthly bill online, or just give them a quick call and they'll use the card they have on file. I cannot recommend this place enough! (The freight elevator is pretty cool too.)

Amy Dryden 01/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Clean and Secure!
The Storage Loft allows me to store my belongs without fear of theft. The service is always swift and friendly. I would not want to store my things any other place!

Nick 12/31/14
Recommend: Yes
5 Stars
Although I had a short stay, I wanted to pass on a word of appreciation for the guy working during the day that was there each time. He was incredibly helpful to me and the guys moving my things. He was juggling about three sets of things going on at the same time but got things done. I don't recall his name, but wanted to give that feedback.

Betty 11/17/14
The Storage Loft is awesome!!! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The freight elevator is my favorite part because it's big and makes everything easy. I am really impressed with how clean, safe and secure the facility is.

MG 11/08/14
Perfect location for self storage. Very clean and secure. Combine all of that with the U-Haul and this is awesome for downtown Omaha.

J.A. 10/30/14
The Storage Loft is clean, well maintained, and easy to use. This location is professionally staffed, well lit, conveniently located, and feels very very safe. Free off street parking is a huge bonus and the dock system and freight elevator are quite unique. I'd recommend The Storage Loft to all. 5 stars!

Robert M. 10/30/14
The new ownership at The Storage Loft is great and Josh is #1! Would recommend to anyone.

Greg P. 10/27/14
The Storage Loft is awesome and being partnered up with U-Haul made this super easy for my move downtown.

Erin Kelley 10/24/14
It was so easy to work with The Storage Loft. The facility was clean and secure. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. The rates are competitive. I would recommend The Storage Loft.

Carrie 10/16/14
Really clean, secure place with ample parking! What a gem downtown!